Events

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Half Term 29th May - 1st June

School Re-opens

Inset Day - School Closed

Inset Day - School Closed

Summer Term ends

Inset Day - School Closed

Inset Day - School Closed

Half Term 22nd Oct - 26th Oct

Inset Day - School Closed

Inset Day - School Closed

Christmas Holiday - School Closed 24th Dec - 4th Jan

Inset Day - School Closed

School Re-opens - Spring Term

Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb

Inset Day - School Closed

Easter Holidays 8th April - 22nd April

Good Friday - School Closed

Easter Monday - School Closed

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Inset Day - School Closed

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 28 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday, 29 May, 2018

Half Term 29th May - 1st June

Monday, 4 June, 2018

School Re-opens

Friday, 8 June, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Summer Term ends

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Monday, 22 October, 2018

Half Term 22nd Oct - 26th Oct

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019

School Re-opens - Spring Term

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day - School Closed

Monday, 8 April, 2019 - 13:30

Easter Holidays 8th April - 22nd April

Friday, 19 April, 2019

Good Friday - School Closed

Monday, 22 April, 2019

Easter Monday - School Closed

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday, 27 May, 2019

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day - School Closed