Events

Half Term 23rd October - 27th October

Inset Day - School Closed

School Re-opens

Flu Vaccination Reception - Yr4

Inset Day

Last day of Autumn term

Christmas Holiday - 25th Dec - 5th Jan

Inset Day - School Closed

School Re-opens - Spring Term

Half Term 12th February - 16th February

Inset Day - School Closed

Inset Day - School Closed

Inset Day - School Closed

Good Friday - School Closed

Easter Monday - School Closed

Easter Holidays 3rd April - 13th April

School Re-opens - Summer Term

May Day - School Closed

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Half Term 29th May - 1st June

Inset Day - School Closed

School Re-opens

Summer Term ends

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half Term 23rd October - 27th October

Monday, 30 October, 2017

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017

School Re-opens

Monday, 13 November, 2017

Flu Vaccination Reception - Yr4

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 22 December, 2017

Last day of Autumn term

Monday, 25 December, 2017

Christmas Holiday - 25th Dec - 5th Jan

Monday, 8 January, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 9 January, 2018

School Re-opens - Spring Term

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term 12th February - 16th February

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Friday, 16 March, 2018 - 11:45

Inset Day - School Closed

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Good Friday - School Closed

Monday, 2 April, 2018

Easter Monday - School Closed

Monday, 16 April, 2018

School Re-opens - Summer Term

Monday, 7 May, 2018

May Day - School Closed

Monday, 28 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday, 29 May, 2018

Half Term 29th May - 1st June

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 5 June, 2018

School Re-opens

Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 11:45

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Summer Term ends