Events

Year 6 Assembly at 3.15pm

Yr 1 & 2 Family Learning Event - w/b 21st Jan

Yr 5 Assembly at 3.15pm

Year 4 Assembly at 3.15pm

Year 5 & 6 Family Learning Event - w/b 11th Feb

Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb

Inset Day - School Closed

Inset Day - School Closed

Good Friday - School Closed

Easter Monday - School Closed

May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Half Term 27th May - 31st May

Inset Day - School Closed

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 18 January, 2019

Year 6 Assembly at 3.15pm

Thursday, 31 January, 2019

Yr 5 Assembly at 3.15pm

Friday, 8 February, 2019

Year 4 Assembly at 3.15pm

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Inset Day - School Closed

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day - School Closed

Friday, 19 April, 2019

Good Friday - School Closed

Monday, 22 April, 2019

Easter Monday - School Closed

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term 27th May - 31st May

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day - School Closed