Ark Ayrton Primary and Ark Ayrton Nursery opened on Monday 16 September 2013.

The school is closed for all public and bank holidays within the year. There are additional inset days when the school will be closed. The dates of these days are at the discretion of the school.

 

Term dates 2020-2021  (updated)

Term Dates 2020 / 2021

Autumn term Wednesday 9th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
Half term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Spring term Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
Half term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
Summer term Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021
Half term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021