Mrs Anne


Mrs Sophie Bennett-Acres Deputy Headteacher for T&L  
Mrs Philippa Dawson Deputy Headteacher for Inclusion  
Miss Helen Drake Class Teacher & STEM Lead                                                                       

(Tuesday - Friday)


Start Point Lighthouse

Mrs Gemma Scarsbrook Class Teacher & EYFS Lead                                                                          

(Monday – Thursday)

Year R                                                                             

Seahouses Lighthouse

Mrs Evie Benham Class Teacher Year R            


Longships Lighthouse

Mrs Tegan Asiri                                                                             


Class Teacher & Science Lead                                                                             

(Monday – Wednesday)

Year R                                                                             

Seahouses Lighthouse

Miss Vanessa Woodward Class Teacher & KS1 Lead Year 1                                                                             


Mrs Holly Serjent Class Teacher & Read, Write, Inc Lead Year 1                                                                             

Mumbles Lighthouse

Mrs Rachel Down Class Teacher & Arts Mark Year 2                                                                             

Barnes Ness Lighthouse

Miss Jade Sullivan Class Teacher  Year 2                                                                             

St. Ives Lighthouse

Mrs Nicola Tuck Class Teacher & 3 & 4 Phase Lead Year 3                                                                             

New Brighton Lighthouse


Mrs Shobana Kohli


Class Teacher & Curriculum Lead

Year 3             


St. Catherines Lighthouse

Miss Holly Predeth Class Teacher & History & Geography Lead Year 4                                                                             

The Needles Lighthouse

Miss Anna McCarthy Class Teacher & PE Lead Year 4            


Portland Bill Lighthouse

Mrs Nicky Tague Class Teacher & PSHE Lead Year 5                


Southsea Lighthouse

Miss Chantelle Robinson Class Teacher & PE Lead Year 5            


St. Helier Lighthouse

Miss Tracey Woods Class Teacher & Maths Lead Year 6               

Wolf Rock Lighthouse                          


Mrs Julie Truscott Class Teacher & Yr 5/6 Phase Lead Year 6                                                            

St. Bees Lighthouse

Mrs Lynette Payne SENCO  
Mrs Lisa Simpson Teaching Assistant Year R
Miss Taylor Sheehan Teaching Assistant Year R
Miss Stephanie Gregory Teaching Assistant Year R
Mrs Sharon Howlett 1:1 Learning Support Assistant Year R
Ms Kerrie Sanger Teaching Assistant Year 1
Miss Kara Munt Teaching Assistant Year 1
Mrs Liz Reilly Teaching Assistant Year 2
Miss Melody Davis Teaching Assistant Year 2
Mrs Tess Chuter Teaching Assistant Year 3
Mrs Kathryn Campbell Teaching Assistant Year 3
Mrs Alexandra Donbavand Teaching Assistant Year 3
Mrs Lucette Rabaud Teaching Assistant Year 4
Mrs Lorna Isaacs Teaching Assistant Year 4
Mrs Caroline Garside Teaching Assistant Year 5
Mrs Shelley Cook Teaching Assistant Year 5
Miss Georgina Jenkins Teaching Assistant Year 6
Mr. Ashley Cooke Teaching Assistant Year 6
Miss Olivia Hetherington 1:1 Learning Support Assistant Various
Miss Abi Mansfield 1:1 Learning Support Assistant Various
Ms Nicola May 1:1 Learning Support Assistant Various
Mrs Johur Bibi 1:1 Learning Support Assistant Various
Miss Jemma Pullen Library Manager Lighthouse Library

Mrs Hayley Payne


Nursery Nurse


Start Point Lighthouse

Miss Debbie Evans Behaviour Support Worker  
Mrs Mandy Rutledge Child Protection and Safeguarding Officer  
Miss Marnie Lee Cover Supervisor  
Mrs Shamima Miah Cover Supervisor  
Mrs Joanna Parish Cover Supervisor  
Miss Aimee Miller Cover Supervisor  
Mrs Robyn Robinson Cover Supervisor  
Mrs Tanya Mitchell Breakfast Club Assistant  
Ms Olivia Hetherington Senior Midday Supervisor  
Mrs Nahlah Sulaiman Breakfast Club Assistant  
Lisa Nevill Head of Kitchen  
Emma Cregan Kitchen Assistant  
Naomi Lane Kitchen Assistant  
Andrea Davison Kitchen Assistant  
Mr Dave Dunning Site Manager  
Mr Hung Fei Nam Caretaker  
Mrs Michelle Oakes Cleaner  
Mrs Susan Caller Cleaner  
Miss Mollie McAndrew Cleaner  
Mrs Mary Rowsell Cleaner  
Panna Begum Cleaner  
Lisa Kendall Cleaner  
Irene Matthews Cleaner  


Mrs Linda Powell







Mrs Lynda Dunning Support Officer (Scholarpack/CCR  
Mrs Jackie Gillespie Finance Officer   
Mrs Jenny Skinner Finance Officer   
Miss Lauren Boxall Admin Officer  


Staff can be contacted via the school office.  Alternatively if you have a general question about the school please email: