Ark Ayrton Primary and Ark Alpha Nursery opened on Monday 16 September 2013.

The school is closed for all public and bank holidays within the year. There are additional inset days when the school will be closed. The dates of these days are at the discretion of the school.

Term dates 2019-2020

 

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn term Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
Half term Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Spring term Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Summer term Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd July 2020
Half term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020